Tennessee Gas Association

The Tennessee Gas Association is here to support the growth of the natural gas industry in Tennessee by enhancing the overall performance, safety, competitiveness and public awareness of its members and their products and services.

2017-2018 Officers

John Sauls

PRESIDENT
JOHN "Joey" SAULS
Enbridge, Inc.
2030 Falling Water Rd., Suite 190
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 692-2114
joey.sauls@enbridge.com

ROB NEIL

TREASURER
ROB NEIL
Powell-Clinch Utility District
P. O. Box 428
Lake City, TN 37769
(865) 426-2822
rneil@powellclinch.com

Brooke Sinclair

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Brooke Sinclair
Knoxville Utilities Board
4505 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921-5599
(865) 558-2746
Brooke.Sinclair@kub.org

Sasha Benjamin

SECRETARY
Sasha Benjamin
Oak Ridge Utility District
P. O. Box 4189
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
(865) 220-6070
sbenjamin@orud.org

Braxton Williams

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT Braxton Williams
Jackson Energy Authority
119 East College Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 422-7206
bwilliams@jaxenergy.com

TGA Staff

Lynette Dimeola

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lynette DiMeola
Tennessee Gas Association
83 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 872-2412
ldimeola@tngas.org

Jamie Wellman

DIRECTOR MEMBER SERVICES
Jamie Wellman
83 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
615-872-2411
jwellman@tngas.org

TGA Counsel

Nathan Kibler

GENERAL COUNSEL
Nathan Kibler
Baker, Donelson, Bearman,
Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
265 Brookview Centre Way, Suite 600
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 549-7125
nkibler@bakerdonelson.com

TGA Lobbyist

JIM SPEARS

TGA Lobbyist
Jim Spears
Tennessee Gas Association
83 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 872-2411

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Shawn Aiken

SHAWN AIKEN (19)
Southern Cathodic Protection
P. O. Box 11224
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(859)-559-3682
shawn@cathodicprotection.com

TOMMY BIBLE

TOMMY BIBLE (18)
Jefferson-Cocke County Utility District
122 Highway 25 E.
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-3069
tommybible@aol.com

Donald Blansett

Donald Blansett (18)
Marion Natural Gas
P. O. Box 408
South Pittsburg, TN 37380
(423) 837-7164
mngdon@mariongas.com

MATT BALLARD

MATT BALLARD (19)
SCUD
P.O. Box 4398
Sevierville, TN 37864-4398
(865) 453-3272
matt.ballard@scudgas.org

Larry Buie

Larry Buie (18)
Chattanooga Gas Company
2207 Olan Mills Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 490-4232
lbuie@aglresources.com

Virgil Deanes

Virgil L. Deanes, Jr. (20)
Memphis Light, Gas & Water Division
220 South Main
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 320-1401
vdeanes@mlgw.org

Mark O'Neal

MARK O'NEAL (18)
Greater Dickson Gas Authority
605 East Walnut Street
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 441-2830
moneal@gdga.com

Tae Eaton

Tae Eaton (19)
Paris Henry County Public Utility District
P. O. Box 309
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-5635
teaton_phcpud@bellsouth.net

Bob Parks

Bob Parks (18)
Tri-Star Energy Consultants
737 Adkisson Lane
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 419-1321
bparkstse@bellsouth.net

Randall Griner

Randall Griner (20)
Fayetteville Public Utilities Gas Dept.
P. O. Box 120
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-1522
rgriner@fpu-tn.com

Pat Riley

Pat Riley (18)
Gibson County Utility District
P. O. Box 350
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-1441
pat@gcud.net

MIKE GUNDERSON

Mike Gunderson (18)
Elk River Public Utility District
P.O. Box 970
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(931) 455-9311
mgundersen@erpud.com

John Sauls

John "Joey" Sauls (20)
Enbridge, Inc.
2030 Falling Water Rd., Suite 190
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 692-2114
joey.sauls@enbridge.com/a>

Daniel C. Hicks

Daniel C. Hicks (20)
Middle TN Natural Gas Utility District
P.O. Box 670
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-4300
dhicks@mtng.com

Brooke Sinclair

Brooke Sinclair (18)
Knoxville Utilities Board
4505 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921-5599
(865) 558-2746
Brooke.Sinclair@kub.org

Robert Lambert, JR.

ROBERT "BOB" A. LAMBERT, JR. (19)
Etowah Utilities
P. O. Box 927
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(423) 263-3927
blambert@eubnet.org

Derrick Thompson

Derrick Thompson (19)
Boardwalk Pipeline Partners
610 West Second Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 926-8686
derrick.thompson@bwpmlp.com

DavidMTucker

DAVID M. TUCKER (18)
CenterPoint Energy
381 Riverside Drive, Suite 120
Franklin, TN 37064
615-465-5805
david.m.tucker@centerpointenergy.com

Tim Whitson

TIM WHITSON (18)
Unicoi County Gas Utility
P. O. Box 599
Erwin, TN 37650
423-743-6793
twhitson@ucgud.com

Braxton Williams

Braxton Williams (19)
Jackson Energy Authority
119 East College Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 422-7206
bwilliams@jaxenergy.com

Juan Williams

JUAN Williams (20)
Piedmont Natural Gas
83 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
615-872-2457
juan.williams@piedmontng.com

Sue Kristjansson

Sue Kristjansson (18)
Oak Ridge Utility District
P. O. Box 4189
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
865-220-6074
skristjansson@orud.org

Greg Smith

Greg Smith (18)
Atmos Energy Corp.
810 Crescent Centre, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37061
615-771-8356
greg.smith@atmosenergy.com

2017-2018 Standing Committee Chairs

Brooke Sinclair

ANNUAL MEETING
Brooke Sinclair
Knoxville Utilities Board
Brooke.Sinclair@kub.org

Cliff Swoape

EDUCATION STEERING
Cliff Swoape
Middle TN Natural Gas Utility District
cswoape@mtng.com

Bob Parks

BUSINESS PARTNER COUNCIL
Bob Parks
Tri-Star Energy Consultants
bparkstse@bellsouth.net

Pat Riley

LEGISLATIVE
Pat Riley
Gibson County Utility District
pat@gcud.net

Carolyn Ramsey

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Carolyn Ramsey
Jefferson-Cocke County Utility District
carolynr@jccud.com

Kelley Zamboni

MARKETING
Kelley Zamboni
Sevier County Utility District
kelley.zamboni@scudgas.org

Stephen Harris

DISTRIBUTION & OPERATIONS
Stephen Harris
Powell-Clinch Utility District
steveh@powellclinch.com

Shawn Aiken

MEMBERSHIP
Shawn Aiken
Southern Cathodic Protection
shawn@cathodicprotection.com

Matt Stennett

NATURAL GAS VEHICLES
Matt Stennett
Middle TN Natural Gas Utility District
mstennett@mtng.com