Tennessee Gas Association

The Tennessee Gas Association is here to support the growth of the natural gas industry in Tennessee by enhancing the overall performance, safety, competitiveness and public awareness of its members and their products and services.

2016-2017 Officers

Daniel C. Hicks

PRESIDENT
DANIEL C. HICKS
Middle TN Natural Gas Utility District
P. O. Box 670
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-4300
dhicks@mtng.com

ROB NEIL

TREASURER
ROB NEIL
Powell-Clinch Utility District
P. O. Box 428
Lake City, TN 37769
(865) 426-2822
rneil@powellclinch.com

John Sauls

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
JOHN "Joey" SAULS
Spectra Energy
2030 Falling Water Rd., Suite 190
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 692-2110
jjsauls@spectraenergy.com

Sasha Benjamin

SECRETARY
Sasha Benjamin
Oak Ridge Utility District
P. O. Box 4189
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
(865) 220-6070
sbenjamin@orud.org

Brooke Sinclair

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Brooke Sinclair
Knoxville Utilities Board
4505 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921-5599
(865) 558-2746
Brooke.Sinclair@kub.org

TGA Staff

Lynette Dimeola

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lynette DiMeola
Tennessee Gas Association
83 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 872-2412
ldimeola@tngas.org

Jamie Wellman

DIRECTOR MEMBER SERVICES
Jamie Wellman
83 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
615-872-2411
jwellman@tngas.org

Delores Skeen

BOOKKEEPER
Delores Skeen
Tennessee Gas Association
83 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 872-2411
dskeen@tngas.org

TGA Counsel

Robert F. Worthington, Jr.

GENERAL COUNSEL
Robert F. Worthington, Jr.
Baker, Donelson, Bearman,
Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
265 Brookview Centre Way
Suite 600
(865) 549-7200
rworthington@bakerdonelson.com

TGA Lobbyist

JIM SPEARS

TGA Lobbyist
Jim Spears
Tennessee Gas Association
83 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 872-2411

2016-2017 Board of Directors

BEN ANDREWS

BEN ANDREWS (17)
Oak Ridge Utility District
P. O. Box 4189
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
(865) 483-1377
bpa@orud.org

Brent Dillahunty

Brent Dillahunty (17)
West TN Public Utility District
P. O. Box 568
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731)-986-8289
brent@wtpud.com

MATT BALLARD

MATT BALLARD (19)
SCUD
P.O. Box 4398
Sevierville, TN 37864-4398
(865) 453-3272
matt.ballard@scudgas.org

Robert Durham

Robert Durham (17)
Greater Dickson Gas Authority
605 East Walnut Street
Dickson, TN 37055
(615) 441-2830
rdurham@gdga.com

TOMMY BIBLE

TOMMY BIBLE (18)
Jefferson-Cocke County Utility District
122 Highway 25 E.
Newport, TN 37821
(423) 623-3069
tommybible@aol.com

Tae Eaton

Tae Eaton (19)
Paris Henry County Public Utility District
P. O. Box 309
Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-5635
teaton_phcpud@bellsouth.net

Donald Blansett

Donald Blansett (17)
Marion Natural Gas
P. O. Box 408
South Pittsburg, TN 37380
(423) 837-7164
mngdon@mariongas.com

Jason Garland

Jason Garland (17)
Industrial Training Services
310 CC Lowry Drive
Murray KY 42071
(270) 293-8098
jgarland@its-training.com

Larry Buie

Larry Buie (18)
Chattanooga Gas Company
2207 Olan Mills Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 490-4232
lbuie@aglresources.com

Timothy Greenhouse

Timothy Greenhouse (17)
Piedmont Natural Gas
83 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
(704) 731-4262
timothy.greenhouse@piedmontng.com

Virgil Deanes

Virgil L. Deanes, Jr. (17)
Memphis Light, Gas & Water Division
220 South Main
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 320-1401
vdeanes@mlgw.org

Randall Griner

Randall Griner (17)
Fayetteville Public Utilities Gas Dept.
P. O. Box 120
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-1522
rgriner@fpu-tn.com

MIKE GUNDERSON

Mike Gunderson (18)
Elk River Public Utility District
P.O. Box 970
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(931) 455-9311
mgundersen@erpud.com

John Sauls

John "Joey" Sauls (17)
Spectra Energy
2030 Falling Water Rd., Suite 190
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 692-2110
jjsauls@spectraenergy.com

Daniel C. Hicks

Daniel C. Hicks (17)
Middle TN Natural Gas Utility District
P.O. Box 670
Smithville, TN 37166
(615) 597-4300
dhicks@mtng.com

Brooke Sinclair

Brooke Sinclair (18)
Knoxville Utilities Board
4505 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921-5599
(865) 558-2746
Brooke.Sinclair@kub.org

Robert Lambert, JR.

RObert "Bob" Lambert, JR. (19)
Etowah Utilities
P. O. Box 927
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(423) 263-3927
blambert@eubnet.org

Derrick Thompson

Derrick Thompson (19)
Boardwalk Pipeline Partners
610 West Second Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 926-8686
derrick.thompson@bwpmlp.com

Mark McCutchen

Mark McCutchen (17)
Tennessee Energy Acquisition Corp.
1808 Ashland City Road, Suite A
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 920-3499
mmccutchen@teac-gas.com

Wayne Turner

Wayne Turner (17)
Atmos Energy Corporation
200 Noah Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 794-2596 x362
wayne.turner@atmosenergy.com

Bob Parks

Bob Parks (18)
Tri-Star Energy Consultants
737 Adkisson Lane
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 419-1321
bparkstse@bellsouth.net

Braxton Williams

Braxton Williams (19)
Jackson Energy Authority
119 East College Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 422-7206
bwilliams@jaxenergy.com

Pat Riley

Pat Riley (18)
Gibson County Utility District
P. O. Box 350
Trenton, TN 38382
(731) 855-1441
pat@gcud.net

2016-2017 Standing Committee Chairs

John Sauls

ANNUAL MEETING
John “Joey” Sauls
Spectra Energy
jjsauls@spectraenergy.com

Robert Durham

LEGISLATIVE
Robert Durham
Greater Dickson Gas Authority
rdurham@gdga.com

Jason Garland

AFFILIATE
Jason Garland
Industrial Training Services
jgarland@its-training.com

Don Keele

MARKETING
Don keele
Elk River Public Utility District
dkeele@erpud.com

Kelley Zamboni

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Kelley Zamboni
Sevier County Utility District
kelley.zamboni@scudgas.org

Jimmy Daniel

MEMBERSHIP
Jimmy Daniel
Magnolia River Services
jimmy.daniel@magnolia-river.com

Jared Smith

DISTRIBUTION & OPERATIONS
Jared Smith
Jackson Energy Authority
jsmith@jaxenergy.com

Pat Riley

NATURAL GAS VEHICLES
Pat Riley
Gibson County Utility District
pat@gcud.net

Cliff Swoape

EDUCATION STEERING
Cliff Swoape
Middle TN Natural Gas Utility District
cswoape@mtng.com